Congratulations Leaders

Well done to the following students who will be our school leaders next year:

Olivia Irvine and Jack Vasilik (School Captains)
Georgia Kruger and Diesel McEwan (Vice School Captains)
Tara O’Sullivan and Jordan Sanders (Sports Captains)
Maddy Radings and Noah Donnelly (Vice Sports Captains)
Tahlia DeJong, Chanel Verimieff and Sabrina Ferris (Sustainability Leaders)




4 thoughts on “Congratulations Leaders

  1. Thank you to Mr. B and Mr. J for being awesome teachers and amazing leaders and mentors to our children.
    We are extremely proud of Olivia for being chosen School Captain 2015 and think we have an awesome team of leaders for next year.
    Happy Holidays, stay safe and see you all in 2015

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *