Congratulations Leaders

Well done to the following students who will be our school leaders next year:

Ella Taylor and Kade De La Rue (School Captains)
Hannah Moss and Jamie Roberts (Vice School Captains)
Jemma Szybkowski and Brody Paterson (Sports Captains)
Ella Wilson and Miller Reed (Vice Sports Captains)
Eli Seppings and Ethan Norbury (Sustainability Leaders)




2 thoughts on “Congratulations Leaders

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *